Luottamusmiehet

 

Pääluottamusmies:

Arja Karppinen,

arja.karppinen@vantaa.fi, p. 040 7632110

 

Varapääluottamusmies:

Minna Karttunen,

minna.karttunen@vantaa.fi, p. 043-8486768

 

Pääluottamusmies/Vantti Oy

 

 

Toimialakohtaiset luottamusmiehet:

SOSTER:

Minna Karttunen

minna.karttunen@vantaa.fi

 

Kaupunkistrategian ja johdon toimiala:

Sirpa Apell

sirpa.apell@vantaa.fi, p. 050-3122077

Mika Keinänen, varaluottamusmies

mika.keinanen@vantaa.fi

 

KATO:
Jaakko Perttunen

jaakko.o.perttunen@vantaa.fi

Taina Lang, varaluottamusmies

taina.lang@vantaa.fi

 

KASO:

Anu Nieminen

Merja Roikonen,varaluottamusmies

rmerja84@gmail.com